Umrah by Luxury Bus

5 Nights Makkah – 3 Nights Madina / 2 Days Traveling

(10 Days)

Umrah by Luxury Bus Package's

Umrah By Luxury Bus Package Routine
  • Departure every Wednesday 4.30 pm from either Dubai Deira opposite Al Ghurair Center or Sharjah,Near King Faisal Mosque.
  • Thursday near to Magrib prayer reaches Thaif Meeqat mosque and wear ihram.
  • Thursday after Isha prayer reaches Makkah, perform umra and stay 5 nights (including Thu night).
  • Friday offer Juma prayer and do Thawaf and other prayers.
  • Saturday 7 AM holy place visit in Makkah like Jabal Noor, Arafath, Muna, Muzdalifa etc.
  • Sunday after Asar prayer visiting Jannat Muhalla (Makkah qabaristhan/graveyard).
  • Tuesday 8 AM departure to Madina al Munawara by luxury bus.
  • Tuesday reaches Madina near Asar time and visit Masjid Nabi (s) and stay 3 nights in Madina.
  • Thursday 7 AM, holy place visit in Madina like Quba mosque, Jabal Uhaud etc.
  • Thursday after Asar prayer visit Jannath ul Baqeeh (Madeena qabaristan/Graveyard).
  • Friday after Juma prayer Return to Dubai. Saturday at Asar time will reach to Dubai.
  • An experienced scholar will accompany with the group for complete guidance.
Umrah By Luxury Bus Package Includes
  • Luxury Bus Fare from Sharjah –Makkah-Madinah-Sharjah.
  • Hotel Accommodation 4 ntsMakkah and 4 ntsMadinah.
  • One Juma at Masjidul Haram Makkahand OneJuma at Masjidul Haram Madinah.
  • For booking please submit passport copy along with AED 500 advance.
  • Booking will be closed 10 days before of departure.
  • Food not included in the package.
AED85010 days

Sharing - 5 beds

  • 3 Star Hotel
  • Makkah 550 Meters
  • Madina 150 Meters
  • call: +971 55 6337710
  • Email: irfan@mysaifco.com
AED89910 days

Sharing - 4 beds

  • 3 Star Hotel
  • Makkah 900 Meters
  • Madina 500 Meters
  • call: +971 55 6337710
  • Email: irfan@mysaifco.com
AED99910 days

Sharing - 3 beds

  • 3 Star Hotel
  • Makkah 900 Meters
  • Madina 500 Meters
  • call: +971 55 6337710
  • Email: irfan@mysaifco.com

Luxury Bus Schedule

MonthDayDeparture FromArrival To
September 2019WednesdayWed, 28 Aug 2019
Wed, 04 Sep 2019
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Sat, 05 Oct 2019
October 2019WednesdayWed, 02 Oct 2019
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
November 2019WednesdayWed, 06 Nov 2019
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
December 2019WednesdayWed, 04 Dec 2019
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
Sat, 21 Dec 2019